Anna Patras Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Anna Patras recognizes that every patient has different needs, and she prides herself in the courteous service she delivers to each person who walks through her doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, Dr. Patras's knowledgeable staff is committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://drpatras.com/ (973)729-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 320

MW

"As always it is a pleasure to attend the visit ,starting with the Office front desk ,then to All the Techs And Finally But not least Dr Patras what more can I say."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

DF

"LOVE Dr. Patras and her wonderful staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

BW

"I found all of my experiences here to be exquisite, the staff was friendly, the procedures easily carried out and most of all my teeth are absolutely wonderful now, I salute you Dr Patras as well as your staff for drastically altering my dental health so profoundly."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

BW

"I found all of my experiences here to be exquisite, the staff was friendly, the procedures easily carried out and most of all my teeth are absolutely wonderful now, I salute you Dr Patras as well as your staff for drastically altering my dental health so profoundly."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

AD

"Always a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2014

LA

"I need braces and got an x-Ray"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014

LA

"I need braces and got an x-Ray"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014

MA

"I got here and then they did a good job on my teeth and they are great"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014

KZ

"Dr. Patras was excellent. Got my braces off faster than all of my friends and my teeth are straighter than I could ever imagine! She has a very good connection with the patients and it was an easy progress throughout. Definitely recommend seeing Dr. Patras!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014

BS

"My teeth where horrible before I came here and now they look awesome!!!!! Thank you so much for giving me a beautiful smile Dr. Patras!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014

FT

"We think the care and services, as well as treatment options, offered by your office are exceptional. Obviously, as we are orthodontic patients, that is so important and appreciated. But as a family with two special needs children, who are not always easy or as "routine" as typical children, we cannot tell you how much we appreciate the way that Dr. Patras and the entire staff interacts with our children. Your patience and understanding, in both the professional treatment level as well as personal level, is so much appreciated. We cannot thank you enough, not only for the orthodontic care and treatment, but also for the "human interaction" of your entire staff.

Thank you and God Bless!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014

HT

"They did an amazing job straightening my teeth and now I have a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

RM

"We are new patients at Dr. Patras', but so far are very happy. The staff is friendly and helpful. The reward points are a terrific motivator for the kids. My son looks forward to his visits."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

OK

"Dr.Patras and her staff are extremely nice and gental while working in your mouth."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014

LN

"My daughter Stephanie had braces to correct her smile. With the help of a oral surgeon Dr Patras has given her not just a beautiful smile but a completely symmetrical smile! Her team was also amazing have worked around her senior year of high school and then college schedule."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014

OJ

"I especially like the way everyone in the office talks to me. And especially how Dr. Patras will talk to me and not just my parents. My parents say the office makes everything easy and all their questions are always answered quickly."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2014

EC

"As always, NO wait (!!), kind and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2014

CG

"Amazed by the progress! Just wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

JB

"I am happy with how straight my teeth turned out to be. I only had them on for 14 months."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

DK

"Derek Kay's approves this orthodontist office"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014

AC

"I have 2 children that will probably need braces in the future. Even though they have good teeth, their mouths were too small for their teeth. They both have pallet expanders. Dr patras explained all of the details, and my children's pallets are expanding, allowing their teeth to come in straighter than if nature took its course. she takes insurance and I paid the remaining with an easy payment plan. She has a great staff and has convenient hours."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014

RM

"We are new patients and so far are very happy. The office staff is pleasant patient and helpful. The office is child friendly. I love the way the kids earn points for cooperation. It,s a great motivator."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

DD

"After 4 kids and about 12 years we have finally made it to the end. The treatment, care and all of the staff have been terrific! I would recommend it to anyone who is starting their orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014

SG

"I love it here! It is great for any kid or even fun for the adults! I love every bit of time I spend! It is very good ortho! :) :) :) :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

KW

"Todays check up was great it was nice and quick"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

SH

"I got a palate expander and the service is great"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013

LB

"test message"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2013

LB

"test message"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2013

MM

"Great place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013

SY

"Thank you for helping me to fix my teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

TC

"Dr. Patras orthodontics is a great place to fix your teeth"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

TO

"I cannot say enough about Dr. Patras and staff and the quality care my daughter has received at every visit! The orthodontic work is explained thoroughly each and every time, the staff is so friendly, professional and helpful and the office is clean and inviting! I am so pleased that we chose Dr. Patras for our daughter's orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2013

BK

"Jack's experience with getting braces was a positive one. He was in and out in a fairly quick amount if time, not missing too much school. The videos he saw afterwards were helpful. I appreciated the follow-up call that evening from Dr. Patras to check up on him."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2013

LP

"My son had another great visit with Dr. Patras. She is caring, knowledgeable and just a wonderful experience.

Thanks Dr. Patras!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013

DS

"I was here since I was 10 and I'm 15 now. I've never had any problems and the employees are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

DT

"They are very nice and they do good work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

JW

"Thank you for fixing my loose wire- my mouth feels much more comfortable now!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013

AH

"We are very happy with Dr. Patras and her staff! They always greet you with a smile and call you by your name, which makes you feel important. The office is very clean and comfortable and accessible. My kids are satisfied with the care they have been receiving or have received."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

LJ

"Dr. Patras and her entire staff are friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Dr. Patras is on the cutting edge of orthodontic technology. She is always willing to explain her procedures and work with patients on payment plans as well."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013

LJ

"Dr. Patras and her entire staff aim to make the orthodontic experience pleasant, understandable and affordable. Friendly and professional, everything is explained clearly and patiently. Her care and equipment is state-of-the-art."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2013

SS

"I find Dr. Patras to be one of the most outstanding orthodontists in NJ. She won me over when she took all the time that I needed during our initial consultation. She was very patient and very informative. She continues to give my daughter exquisite care. She is knowledgeable and current on the field of orthodontics. I highly recommend her to anyone that I speak with that needs orthodontic work. My daughter, Samantha, loves her and all of the office staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013

NC

"My daughter comes to Dr Patras and always receives a welcoming smile. She is treated well by all staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Reviews 211 - 252 of 320

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com