Anna Patras Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Anna Patras recognizes that every patient has different needs, and she prides herself in the courteous service she delivers to each person who walks through her doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, Dr. Patras's knowledgeable staff is committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://drpatras.com/ (973)729-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 320

Facebook Verified
"I have had only wonderful experiences in this office. I am an older adult who got braces for the first time and was quite apprehensive about getting them. Once I entered the office I felt at ease and not funny about getting the braces at my advanced age. The staff is friendly, courteous and makes you feel at ease all at the same time. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends and acquaintances to not feel funny about getting braces later in life and suggest them to give Dr. Patras's office a try."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff is alway's friendly and they try to work with your schedule which now a days is very rare. My son says everyone is always nice to him there."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Before my freshman year of college I had a severe underbite. After 3 years of braces with 2 jaw surgeries, my teeth are finally perfect! Everyone here was so helpful, working around my schedule for college as well as possible and making me feel special, like my case was the most important thing in that moment. I would recommend coming here to anyone who is searching for a great place for orthodontics work! One of the best choices of my life to have my bite corrected and using Dr. Patras to help fix it!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office is very friendly and professional and mostly I enjoy that when an appointment is made I do not have to wait a long time. They are usually on schedule. They honor your busy schedule and that I appreciate so much. They are also there to answer any questions I may have."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just love coming here"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love it here ! They are sooo sweet!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Patras is great! Her and her staff are super helpful, really nice, and did an excellent job with my teeth! My teeth look absolutely great and I wanna thank her and her excellent staff for taking care of me and making my teeth look perfect! I highly suggest anyone who needs orthodontic treatment to visit Dr.Patras her and her staff will take great care of you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased with the results of my braces. Dr. Patras and the rest of the staff were always so helpful and friendly and made sure the entire process was as painless as possible. Dr. Patras ensured I was completely satisfied with my treatment prior to removing my braces and I could not be happier. As an adult I was hesitant to get braces, but treatment time went quickier than expected and my only regret is that I didn't get it done sooner."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have always had a positive experience at Anna Patras' office. They are always caring and warm with my son as well as informative with new appliances."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013

DC

Facebook Verified
"I have 3 children who have seen Dr. Patras for orthodontics. I can't say enough about how beautiful their teeth look! Dr. Patras and her office staff are amazing! They are kind, supportive, understanding and exhibit expertise in orthodontics continually! They strive for perfection with each child's smile. I have been extremely pleased with the care and treatment my children have received! And, the office is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Patras for orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can not sing the praises of Dr. Anna Patras and her staff enough for giving me the smile I have always wanted. As an adult with horribly crooked teeth and past gum issues, it was a difficult decision to make regarding braces. But from day 1, Dr. Anna and her staff put my mind at ease. Not only were they friendly and courteous, but knowledgable about the whole process. Any questions I had were answered quickly and concisely. They went above and beyond to make this whole process pleasurable and exciting. I will tell anyone, especially an adult, to put your smile in Dr. Anna's hands.You will not be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"We came to Dr. Patras when my daughter was 8 and her new teeth coming in were severely crowded. With just a few simple steps and within a few months, space was made and her teeth straightened out significantly! The difference between her fall school picture and her spring school picture was amazing! We are now in just a nightly mouth guard and could avoid braces altogether! Dr. Patras and her staff are amazing and are highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had the pleasure of being with Dr.Patras for close to 13 years. She has had all three of my children under her care. The results that I have seen in each of their smiles is far more than I ever could have hoped. My kids were "blessed" with giant gaps between their teeth that you could have fit your pinkey between! One of my children also had impacted eye teeth that were cutting off the roots of her two front teeth. Dr.Patras was able to manipulate them through orthodontics and her skilled hands to give her a beautiful smile she now comfortably shows off! I can't thank her enough for her kindness, knowledge and talent! She and her staff have watched my kids literally grow up, my oldest being 24 still has a beautiful smile thanks to her. Her staff has always been patient with me and my ever changing schedule too! Thanks ladies! I will truly miss them, if you want a wonderful caring staff, and Doctor that will give you the best, state of the art care for you and your children, I highly recommend Anna Patras Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had 3 children receive orthodontic care from Dr. Patras and her staff. I can't say enough good about all aspects of the experience. The office itself is neat and clean and brand new, but the most important part the care, was extraordinary!!! The office and support staff is always courteous and professional. I have 3 very busy children so they always accommodated our very busy scheduled and never complained when I need to change appointment dates at the last minute.

All 3 of my children received the sure smile technology and it was well worth the investment. Two of my children even needed oral surgery to pull their teeth down and Dr. Patras followed the care thru the entire process. Their braces were on for about half the time of their friends. The longest the braces were on was about 15 months.

My older 2 children have had their braces off for over 2 years and their teeth still look perfect. I can't thank Dr. Patras and her staff enough for a wonderful experience! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013

GA

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patras is passionate and knowledgeable about her profession. She cares about her patients' progress and she takes her time explaining every detail. When we visit her office I never feel rushed and my daughter receives quality care."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces put on and the people took the time to explain everything and see if we had any questions. That evening I received a phone call from Dr. Patras to make sure Amber was feeling ok."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son Jordan received excellent care through Dr. Patras's office. I highly recommend their practice."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! Ensured me that braces would be ok, and they were right. Thank you again to everyone in the office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, Jolie came out with a smile ! Seriously, you ALL are her friends!
Thank you for what you do and how you do it!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patras and the whole staff are great!! My son is very comfortable with everyone there and that's saying a lot being he is very reserved and doesn't talk to many people. The Ladies at the appointment desk are always pleasant to deal with and try and work around our schedule. The technicians always let me know if my son has to do anything extra to help in the process and I find that very helpful because my son forgets to tell me or just plain out forgets to do it. I would definitely 100% recommend Dr. Patras to all the people that I know."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"First time experience with braces. Staff very professional, pleasant and thorough . Beautiful office . Dr. was very informative and she seems very dedicated and cares about her patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"My boys are always excited to go to their appointments. The office staff is always so nice and they are extremely helpful. Dr. Patras is always so patient with them and explains everything she is going to do to them and lets them ask questions. I tell everyone about this office. There is no place like this place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love going to the orthodontist! The staff is so helpful and friendly. There is almost to no pain at all and definitely no discomfort! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"My girls and I have been patients of Dr. Patras for last 5 years. I am extremely pleased with the quality of care we have received. Dr. Patras is always making sure to keep herself up to date with new treatment options. Her assistants are just as thorough and professional. The front office staff are courtesy and wonderful at helping run a smooth office. This office is always welcoming and friendly. As a dental professional myself, I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Patras Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Anna Patras and her staff are excellent. They use the latest technology and knowledge in orthodontic treatment and the results are great. I would strongly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Patras is plain and simple, the best..... The help is just as good, always willing to work with you...."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have worked in orthodontics for the past 18 years and have been with Dr. Patras since she took over our practice 7 years ago. Dr. Patras is the consummate professional who will never stop educating herself on the latest information and technologies to provide her patients with outstanding care. Not only is she determined to achieve a perfect orthodontic result for al of her patients, she believes strongly in overall whole body health. I just love working here...we are truly a family, and all of our patients and parents witness this when they are in the office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I think that Anna Patras Orthodontics is awesome. There has been tremendous progress in my face and mouth development. There has been constant motivation to use my trainer and I know I was a little stubborn, but I will try my very best. Everyone is also super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Anna Patras has done incredible orthodontics work with our son. Not only have his teeth improved but his profile, breathing and overall oral health are improved. We recommend Anna Patras Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Anna Patras orthodontics is great because after I go there and get something to help my mouth it doesn't hurt. All the stuff I got was very effective and I can almost guarantee it will be effective if you need something and get it too. If you get braces you can change the color every month! You even get a card that keeps track of good things you do, like get here on time and having good oral hygiene. There's probably A ton of other things I don't know about this place but from what I know it's a great place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff here at Anna Patras Orthodontics is always very kind to the patients. They are always ready and willing to work with the families to ensure the best smile possible!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff at Dr. Patras office! What an amazing group of folks! If you are in Sparta, this is a great place to get the smile you have always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have two children that go to Dr. Patras. My daughter has done fantastic with her expander. It has changed the shape of her smile and her teeth have come in straight. She may not even need braces. My son's teeth are doing fantastic. Everyone one is very nice and helpful in the office and the ladies in the back."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patras and her staff are wonderful! They are all so friendly in this office! I have had all four of my children go through orthodontic treatment here and 3 have had braces and their smiles are perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patras has been a pleasure and her staff is wonderful! My daughter has had a great experience getting her braces on during phase 1 and 2 we could not be happier with the care she is receiving.
Thank you Dr. Patras and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"My teeth where crowded and didn't have room for the others to come in. After coming to Dr. Patras's office for treatments, there is a chance I might not even need braces in the future. My teeth are nice and straight and I don't feel self conscious about my smile. They are all so friendly there and I love coming to my appointments too!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Patras.. All three girls are getting excellent care and three year old Phoebe has had a lot of improvement with her bite."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"We chose Dr Patras after the many excellent reviews I found online. My daughter came here 2011 and we found the whole office to be friendly and welcoming, which was extremely important for my daughter as she was anxious not knowing what to expect. She has had various appliances which have worked and are still working and we still have a ways to go. We have complete confidence and trust in Dr Patras and her team and would highly recommend her."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Since coming to Anna Patras, I have felt like nothing short of family! Every single person employed there, is so friendly and compassionate. The service has always been efficient and always done with a smile. Not only am I a patient of Dr. Patras, my daughters are as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Patras as an Orthodontist - she is intelligent, knowledgable, super-friendly and effective. My teeth have never looked better!! If I could give 100 stars, I would."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"We came to Dr. Patras with my sons very crowded teeth and now after about 6 months they are straightening out and making him look different already. Can't wait to see the final results. Thank you Dr. Patras and staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have 2 children in treatment. They enjoy coming to the office because the staff is amazing and friendly. Their teeth look great without needing braces. Thank you to Dr. Patras and her staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"This place has helped my teeth a lot. They used to be so crooked now they're very straight. They have encouraged me to where my rubber bands and my retainers. Thank you so much for all your help. No complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013
Reviews 43 - 84 of 320

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com