Anna Patras Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Anna Patras recognizes that every patient has different needs, and she prides herself in the courteous service she delivers to each person who walks through her doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, Dr. Patras's knowledgeable staff is committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://drpatras.com/ (973)729-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 320

"It was awesome and epic. At Dr. Anna Patras Orthodontic people were friendly, kind, patient, from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Although at first I was a bit nervous I soon realized that there was nothing to worried about, even when my teeth were being as stubborn as a mule. They were also around anytime I needed to ask a question or had an emergency. They were always very organized and effective when they did their job. I was very impressed with the final outcome of my teeth. Even though I do not like writing I was glad to write this out to show my high level of appreciation towards everyone at Dr. Anna Patras Orthodontics and would defiantly continue to recommend my friends to come here. I would like to say THANK YOU!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"we are in the early stages but so far I am more than impressed. Dr. Patris is extremely smart and knows her stuff. My daughter just got her spaces in. Dr. Patris and her office staff are very professional and friendly. I thought I might feel uncomfortable going there for certain reasons but she has made us feel especially welcome. We are grateful to have found her"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces off today and I love my results! I love everyone that works at the office! Everyone was so helpful and nice and I am so happy that I came here for my orthodontist. My teeth look amazing and I couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very pleasant and was a very welcoming office atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Anna Patras Orthodontics was a very good place to get braces. All the staff is very kind, appointments are very flexible, and my teeth turned out amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter in for a consultation and learned many things about how her jaw alignment and teeth spacing affected other parts of her body. The visit was very informative, Dr. Patras and her staff were very professional, and we left the office with a lot of confidence in the care she will receive. We are very appreciative of the time investment made by everyone involved!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job in getting my teeth perfect and got my braces off as soon as they could. My teeth were also straight faster than I could even imagine my teeth being fixed in! Thanks Dr. Patras Orthadontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to see the staff and Dr. Patras!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces on in April of 2014 and got them off in March of 2015. I got them off in less than a year! Anna Patras Orthodontics helped me get my smile looking perfect. I looked forward to each appointment, and the staff at Anna Patras Orthodontics is really awesome. They're so friendly, and they helped me throughout every part of my journey with braces. If you want straight and beautiful teeth, come to Anna Patras Orthodontics! You won't regret it! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a professional visit. Dr Patras and her staff are great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a great visit getting my sure smile wires on!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent office staff and orthodontist! We have had three children's teeth straightened with Dr. Patras and could not be happier with the results. Two more kids to go, and we wouldn't think of going elsewhere."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I loved Anna Patras orthodontics! It was a great experience and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son had damaged his palate expander. I was told when I called to come right in. Not only did Dr Patras fit him in to take a look, they did free molds to repair the appliance! In addition, they gladly did remedial instruction for the mouth exercises to reinforce proper form. All my kids are vack on track strengthening their palates.
Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I visited Dr Patras after visiting another ortho and well all I can say is I am very pleased. I felt comfortable, everyone was so friendly and acknowledged I was there. I am happy with the treatment that he is going to received compared to the first ortho so much that I am bringing my daughter for a consult as well. Thank you Dr Patras and staff for making our first visit a successful one."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"In about two weeks my daughter Patricia will be getting her braces off! I cannot believe how the time flew and how improved her beautiful smile already is! I have felt from day one that my daughter was in good hands with Dr. Patras and her staff. Dr. Patras takes extra steps to get the most healthy & beautiful smile for her patients. She looks at the whole picture from breathing properly (better sleep!), to impeccably straight teeth :) Her staff are so accommodating, very educated and make my life as easy as possible regarding scheduling appts.

My daughter is so excited to get her braces off and so am I! What a way to start the school year off right!

Thank you Dr. Patras and all at Anna Patras Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Not only is the office friendly, they are professional. You are not just a number everyone is treated as an individual, and are given that facts, not just try and sell you something!They give you all the information you need to improve your dental needs. The entire staff is super nice and give the best dental care around. They give you great advice to care for your teeth and mouth. My daughter loves going there, and that is what matters to me. Thank you!!! :)."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"" Dr. Patras and her staff are wondeful. I have both a 5 and 6 year old who are patients of Dr. Patras and they both just love her. My two girls love going to see her and find out what the next step is going to be to improve their teeth. They do everything she asks and looks forward to it. They both have appliances and my youngest just recieved her trainer. They do everything they are suppose to with them to make Dr. Patras proud of them. They take pride in their teeth already which is a wonderful thing. My children and I both want to thank you so much for putting them at ease and making this experience a wonderful one. To say my children love visiting the orthodontist, especially at this age, is an understatement, they can't wait for their next appointment. Thank you again :) ""

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patras and her staff are wondeful. I have both a 5 and 6 year old who are patients of Dr. Patras and they both just love her. My two girls love going to see her and find out what the next step is going to be to improve their teeth. They do everything she asks and looks forward to it. They both have appliances and my youngest just recieved her trainer. They do everything they are suppose to with them to make Dr. Patras proud of them. They take pride in their teeth already which is a wonderful thing. My children and I both want to thank you so much for putting them at ease and making this experience a wonderful one. To say my children love visiting the orthodontist, especially at this age, is an understatement, they can't wait for their next appointment. Thank you again :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Ladies are always welcoming and friendly. My experience is always a fun one!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist, very patient and organized. Wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else, so if you're in the Sussex county area and need braces you know where to go!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great visit. Appt was easy to make."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am getting my teeth fixed after being horrific and it is going very well. After such a short time improvement has already started."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Patras and ALL her staff. They are always so professional, yet warm and welcoming. I have been postponing a move to Maryland for the past year just so I can finish with my braces at this very office and Doctor and staff. Now it just happens I cant want any longer to move, so I'll just have to drive 400 miles round trips to finish the rest of my appointments. I can not think of going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the place! Has video games in the waiting room to keep the kids busy while you are waiting. Nice doctors and people are very nice! :D"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service from the back room and billing through to the professionalism of the assistants and Dr Patras. All the staff have been wonderful, friendly and eager to accommodate. We took advantage of the SureSmile technology which we hadn't been an option at other orthodontists - what a difference - super quick once they were in place. Happy to recommend to anyone that asks :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been taking my boys to this office for the last 8 years. It is by far THE MOST PROFESSIONAL OFFICE I have ever had the pleasure of going to!
Every single time I am in the office the ENTIRE staff is the absolute most polite, professional and personable people to be with. They are ALWAYS kind, patient and caring. They have provided my boys with stellar care and perfect teeth.
I am going to miss them and I consider myself lucky to have been apart of their company.
Every professional office should take a lesson from Dr. Patras and her staff on how to treat patients and run a business.
Thanks so much girls!!!
Laurie Smuda"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm using Invisalign and it's going great. Dr. Anna Patras office is so helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office, great staff, great care! I would recommend it to everybody. I looked forward to every visit. Doctor Anna Patras and her staff made me feel welcome and the quality of care was exceptional."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"It has been a wonderful experience for me and my family to use Dr. Patras for our orthondonistry needs. Both my children wore braces for a shorter period of time then most because Dr. Patras offers the latest technology and have gotten beautiful results! Her staff is a pleasure and always goes the "extra mile" to accommodate our busy schedules as well as offer an extremely friendly and professional environment. Dr. Patras was also able to refresh my smile in a quick timeframe as I had some teeth move from when I wore braces many years ago! I completely recommend Dr. Patras if you want your best smile you can have in a shorter timeframe!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off this week and I am so happy! I love all the people at Dr Patras office. They are all so nice and my teeth look beautiful!!!Thank you for doing the best job ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Whenever my son has even the slightest issue, the staff does everything to get him in there at my convenience. It's always a pleasure going there."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Patras and her staff. They explain everything that they do at every appointment. There is no guessing and they are extremely courteous. My daughter goes to another orthodontist and I never know what is going on with her braces, the staff does not talk to you and when you ask questions, no one seems to have any answers. Dr. Patras also guarantees her work. In my opinion Dr. Patras is the best orthodontist in the area."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patras is a wonderful doctor. We have had nothing but positive experiences with her and the office staff so far. We are very happy with this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Anna Patras Orthodontics is the best orthodontist. I have been going there since first grade, and I just got my braces off and now I am finishing seventh grade. My teeth are awesome looking. I love them so much. My teeth would not have looked like this if it was not for Anna Patras Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patras is by far the best orthodontist to go to. I've been with her for over 6 years and I continue to receive great treatment from their friendly staff. My mom and 2 brothers have also had great results from Dr. Patras' treatment. I would definitely recommend her services."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
""Perfect blend of professionalism, dedication, and kindness" - this is the only way I can describe Anna Patras Orthodontics.
It was an amazing experience.
We are very grateful for our daughter's beautiful smile.
Thank you Dr. Patras!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I loved Dr. Patras' s entire approach to orthodontics. She explained to me why my daughter needed palette expanders and how it's a symptom of other things. The staff was nice, Barbara was awesome and also super thorough. My nervous child felt comfortable when we left. The office was beautiful. I am definitely glad we found Dr. Patras!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Previous family members have received treatment here. I recently scheduled two consultations but canceled the day before because my son became sick. The office staff was extremely kind and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"This office is amazing. They treat you so well. They are like family here. This office is the best. Definitely choose here for your orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was nice and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I brought in my 5 yr old to put in his palate expanders. It took a couple tries, but Dr Patras got the fit correct in his tiny mouth. Her staff was sensitive to my son's pain and made sure he left the office smiling."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 320

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com